Website Survey

To help us improve the content of the website please tell us who you are by answering question 1 or 2 below. Please mark the answer that is most relevant to you.

Are you either

1. Considering time out for yourself:


2. Are you seeking Information as:

skip or
01869 338890

Trinidad And Tobago

Number of operating organisations shown in brackets

Republic of Trinidad and Tobago (IPA: [ˈtrɪnɪdad ɒnd təˈbego]) is an archipelagic state in the southern Caribbean, lying northeast of the South AmericanVenezuela and south of Grenada in the Lesser Antilles. It also shares maritime boundaries with Barbados to the northeast and Guyana to the southeast. The country covers an area of 5,128 square kilometres (1,979 sq mi) and consists of two main islands, nation of Trinidad and Tobago, and 21 smaller islands. Trinidad is the larger and more populous of the main islands; Tobago is much smaller, comprising about 6% of the total area and 4% of the population.

  • Capital: Port of Spain
  • Currency: Dollar (Trinidad and Tobago)
  • Religions: Roman Catholicism, Hinduism
  • Languages: English, Hindi


No organisations found! .