Website Survey

To help us improve the content of the website please tell us who you are by answering question 1 or 2 below. Please mark the answer that is most relevant to you.

Are you either

1. Considering time out for yourself:


2. Are you seeking Information as:

skip or
01869 338890


Number of operating organisations shown in brackets

Serbia, officially the Republic of Serbia (Serbian: Република Србија or Republika Srbija, is a landlocked country in Central and Southeastern Europe, covering the southern part of the Pannonian Plain and the central part of the Balkan Peninsula. It is bordered by Hungary on the north; Romania and Bulgaria on the east; Albania and Macedonia on the south; and Montenegro, Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina on the west. The capital is Belgrade.

  • Capital: Belgrade
  • Currency: Dinar (Serbian)
  • Religions: Roman Catholicism, Orthadox Eastern
  • Languages: Albanian, Croatian, Hungarian, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak


No organisations found! .